Mixed-Age Class

Laurie, Teacher
Online (location info)
Mon, Wed, Fri - Sun, 9:15 AM - 9:35 AM
02/28/21 - 04/17/21 (6 weeks)

Register

All classes are Mixed-Age (0-5 years) unless indicated. Research shows that young children learn best and most efficiently in family-style settings with children of various ages. Activities are designed to engage children at all developmental levels.

Upcoming Meetings
02/28/21    9:15 AM Sunday 02/28/21 9:15 AM
03/01/21    9:15 AM Monday 03/01/21 9:15 AM
03/03/21    9:15 AM Wednesday 03/03/21 9:15 AM
03/05/21    9:15 AM Friday 03/05/21 9:15 AM
03/06/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/06/21 9:15 AM
03/07/21    9:15 AM Sunday 03/07/21 9:15 AM
03/08/21    9:15 AM Monday 03/08/21 9:15 AM
03/10/21    9:15 AM Wednesday 03/10/21 9:15 AM
03/12/21    9:15 AM Friday 03/12/21 9:15 AM
03/13/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/13/21 9:15 AM
03/14/21    9:15 AM Sunday 03/14/21 9:15 AM
03/15/21    9:15 AM Monday 03/15/21 9:15 AM
03/17/21    9:15 AM Wednesday 03/17/21 9:15 AM
03/19/21    9:15 AM Friday 03/19/21 9:15 AM
03/20/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/20/21 9:15 AM
03/21/21    9:15 AM Sunday 03/21/21 9:15 AM
03/22/21    9:15 AM Monday 03/22/21 9:15 AM
03/24/21    9:15 AM Wednesday 03/24/21 9:15 AM
03/26/21    9:15 AM Friday 03/26/21 9:15 AM
03/27/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/27/21 9:15 AM