Music Together® on Zoom up to 5x/week

Laurie, Teacher
Online (location info)
Mon, Wed, Fri - Sun, 9:15 AM
06/08/20 - 08/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

All classes are Mixed-Age (0-5 years) unless indicated. Research shows that young children learn best and most efficiently in family-style settings with children of various ages. Activities are designed to engage children at all developmental levels.

Upcoming Meetings
06/08/20    9:15 AM Monday 06/08/20 9:15 AM
06/10/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 9:15 AM
06/12/20    9:15 AM Friday 06/12/20 9:15 AM
06/13/20    9:15 AM Saturday 06/13/20 9:15 AM
06/14/20    9:15 AM Sunday 06/14/20 9:15 AM
06/15/20    9:15 AM Monday 06/15/20 9:15 AM
06/17/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 06/17/20 9:15 AM
06/19/20    9:15 AM Friday 06/19/20 9:15 AM
06/20/20    9:15 AM Saturday 06/20/20 9:15 AM
06/21/20    9:15 AM Sunday 06/21/20 9:15 AM
06/22/20    9:15 AM Monday 06/22/20 9:15 AM
06/24/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 06/24/20 9:15 AM
06/26/20    9:15 AM Friday 06/26/20 9:15 AM
06/27/20    9:15 AM Saturday 06/27/20 9:15 AM
06/28/20    9:15 AM Sunday 06/28/20 9:15 AM
06/29/20    9:15 AM Monday 06/29/20 9:15 AM
07/01/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 07/01/20 9:15 AM
07/03/20    9:15 AM Friday 07/03/20 9:15 AM
07/04/20    9:15 AM Saturday 07/04/20 9:15 AM
07/05/20    9:15 AM Sunday 07/05/20 9:15 AM