Mixed-Age Class

Sandy, Director/Teacher
Spring Ridge Clubhouse/Pilgrim Congregational Church (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
03/07/20 - 05/30/20 (10 weeks)

Register

All classes are Mixed-Age (0-5 years) unless indicated. Research shows that young children learn best and most efficiently in family-style settings with children of various ages. Activities are designed to engage children at all developmental levels.

Upcoming Meetings
03/07/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:15 AM
03/14/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:15 AM
03/21/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/21/20 10:15 AM
03/28/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/28/20 10:15 AM
04/04/20    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 04/04/20
(Spring Break)
04/11/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:15 AM
04/18/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:15 AM
04/25/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:15 AM
05/02/20    10:15 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:15 AM
05/09/20    10:15 AM Saturday 05/09/20 10:15 AM
05/16/20    <None> Saturday (Music Together® Conference) 05/16/20
(Music Together Conference)
05/23/20    <None> Saturday (Memorial Day Weekend) 05/23/20
(Memorial Day Weekend)
05/30/20    10:15 AM Saturday 05/30/20 10:15 AM