Mixed-Age Class

Laurie, Teacher
Spring Ridge Clubhouse/Pilgrim Congregational Church (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
03/04/20 - 05/13/20 (10 weeks)

Register

All classes are Mixed-Age (0-5 years) unless indicated. Research shows that young children learn best and most efficiently in family-style settings with children of various ages. Activities are designed to engage children at all developmental levels.

Upcoming Meetings
03/04/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 10:15 AM
03/11/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 10:15 AM
03/18/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/18/20 10:15 AM
03/25/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/25/20 10:15 AM
04/01/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 04/01/20
(Spring Break)
04/08/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 10:15 AM
04/15/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 10:15 AM
04/22/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 10:15 AM
04/29/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 10:15 AM
05/06/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 10:15 AM
05/13/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 10:15 AM