Mixed-Age Class

Sandy, Director/Teacher
Morristown Masonic Center (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
03/06/20 - 05/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

All classes are Mixed-Age (0-5 years) unless indicated. Research shows that young children learn best and most efficiently in family-style settings with children of various ages. Activities are designed to engage children at all developmental levels.

Upcoming Meetings
03/06/20    9:15 AM Friday 03/06/20 9:15 AM
03/13/20    9:15 AM Friday 03/13/20 9:15 AM
03/20/20    9:15 AM Friday 03/20/20 9:15 AM
03/27/20    9:15 AM Friday 03/27/20 9:15 AM
04/03/20    <None> Friday (Spring Break) 04/03/20
(Spring Break)
04/10/20    9:15 AM Friday 04/10/20 9:15 AM
04/17/20    9:15 AM Friday 04/17/20 9:15 AM
04/24/20    9:15 AM Friday 04/24/20 9:15 AM
05/01/20    9:15 AM Friday 05/01/20 9:15 AM
05/08/20    9:15 AM Friday 05/08/20 9:15 AM
05/15/20    <None> Friday (Music Together® Conference) 05/15/20
(Music Together Conference)
05/22/20    9:15 AM Friday 05/22/20 9:15 AM