Mixed-Age Class

Laurie, Teacher
Morristown Masonic Center (location map)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
03/05/20 - 05/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

All classes are Mixed-Age (0-5 years) unless indicated. Research shows that young children learn best and most efficiently in family-style settings with children of various ages. Activities are designed to engage children at all developmental levels.

Upcoming Meetings
03/05/20    11:15 AM Thursday 03/05/20 11:15 AM
03/12/20    11:15 AM Thursday 03/12/20 11:15 AM
03/19/20    11:15 AM Thursday 03/19/20 11:15 AM
03/26/20    11:15 AM Thursday 03/26/20 11:15 AM
04/02/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/02/20
(Spring Break)
04/09/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/09/20 11:15 AM
04/16/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/16/20 11:15 AM
04/23/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/23/20 11:15 AM
04/30/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/30/20 11:15 AM
05/07/20    11:15 AM Thursday 05/07/20 11:15 AM
05/14/20    11:15 AM Thursday 05/14/20 11:15 AM