Mixed-Age Class

Laurie, Teacher
Morristown Masonic Center (location map)
Tuesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
03/10/20 - 05/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

All classes are Mixed-Age (0-5 years) unless indicated. Research shows that young children learn best and most efficiently in family-style settings with children of various ages. Activities are designed to engage children at all developmental levels.

Upcoming Meetings
03/10/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 10:15 AM
03/17/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 03/17/20 10:15 AM
03/24/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 03/24/20 10:15 AM
03/31/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/31/20
(Spring Break)
04/07/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 10:15 AM
04/14/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:15 AM
04/21/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:15 AM
04/28/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:15 AM
05/05/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:15 AM
05/12/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:15 AM
05/19/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:15 AM