Mixed-Age Class

Laurie, Teacher
Morristown Masonic Center (location map)
Monday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
03/09/20 - 05/18/20 (10 weeks)

Register

All classes are Mixed-Age (0-5 years) unless indicated. Research shows that young children learn best and most efficiently in family-style settings with children of various ages. Activities are designed to engage children at all developmental levels.

Upcoming Meetings
03/09/20    10:15 AM Monday 03/09/20 10:15 AM
03/16/20    10:15 AM Monday 03/16/20 10:15 AM
03/23/20    10:15 AM Monday 03/23/20 10:15 AM
03/30/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/30/20
(Spring Break)
04/06/20    10:15 AM Monday 04/06/20 10:15 AM
04/13/20    10:15 AM Monday 04/13/20 10:15 AM
04/20/20    10:15 AM Monday 04/20/20 10:15 AM
04/27/20    10:15 AM Monday 04/27/20 10:15 AM
05/04/20    10:15 AM Monday 05/04/20 10:15 AM
05/11/20    10:15 AM Monday 05/11/20 10:15 AM
05/18/20    10:15 AM Monday 05/18/20 10:15 AM